Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Learning Goals

use evidence to support my ideas
look for connections between my research and themes in novels I read

I will be holding assessment conferences while you are working.

Today, we are looking for connections!

First, we will write a response to “What is reconciliation to me?” in the D2L community.

Include one link to an article or video to support your idea. You could link to an article you have read in this course or one from another course. 
Comment on one other person’s definition.

Next, we will continue to read our novels.
Track reading
Write….What is the big idea in your novel at this point? Does the big idea connect to the theme of starting over?

Finally, please complete your option sheets for next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *