Thursday, March 24, 2016

Learning Goals
I am learning to

identify the tools I use in my learning;
describe my learning using appropriate activities I have completed in the course;
reflect on my strengths and my next steps.

Today, we will be working on our Learner’s Toolkits!

toolkit

 

  1. Make a copy of the Learner’s Toolkit document.
  2. Name it   YourName Learner’s Toolkit.
  3. Put the document in your ENG3C or ENG4C folder.
  4. Complete all the sections of the toolkit that you can following my model.

You will revisit this toolkit at mid-term and again at the end of the semester.

Share your Learner’s Toolkit with me via the Assignment Submission page.

We also need to complete our independent book reviews and post them to our Goodreads group.

Other outstanding work: Inquiry plan, annotated article, and research note.

If you need any of the course handouts, please see the Filing Cabinet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *